LOGGA IN
Stäng meny

Kontaktpersoner

Anneli Carlstedt-Borg
Säljare/Administratör
anneli.carlstedt-borg@kfab.se 0150-571 30
Aulis Määttä-Hallin
Boendekonsulent
aulis.maatta-hallin@kfab.se 0150-571 22
Björn Johansson
Marknadschef
bjorn.johansson@kfab.se 0150-571 12
Ellen Sköld
Kundvärd
ellen.skold@kfab.se 0150-571 87
Fredrik Wintervide
Områdeschef lokaler
fredrik.wintervide@kfab.se 0150-571 19
Kent Pettersson
Projektsamordnare
kent.pettersson@kfab.se 0150-571 29
Maria Doktare
Områdeschef bostäder
maria.doktare@kfab.se 0150-571 25
Marianne Svensén Larsson
Säljare/Receptionist
marianne.svensen-larsson@kfab.se 0150-571 30
Roger Svensson
Myndighetssamordnare
roger.svensson@kfab.se 070-247 34 21
Suzanne Modig
Säljare
suzanne.modig@kfab.se 0150-571 30
Tobias Lundqvist
Fastighetschef
tobias.lundqvist@kfab.se 0150-570 86
Ulrika Lindstedt
Kommunikatör
ulrika.lindstedt@kfab.se 0150-571 21
Richard Åkesson
Lägenhetsbesiktare
richard.akesson@kfab.se 0150-571 03