MINA SIDOR
Stäng meny

Kontaktpersoner

Andreas Berglind
Förvaltare lokaler
andreas.berglind@kfab.se 0150-571 14
Anneli Carlstedt-Borg
Kundserviceansvarig
anneli.carlstedt-borg@kfab.se 0150-571 30
Aulis Määttä-Hallin
Boendekonsulent
aulis.maatta-hallin@kfab.se 0150-571 22
Johan Falk
Förvaltare bostäder
johan.falk@kfab.se 0150-571 58
Henrik Janerin
Enhetschef teknik & reparation
henrik.janerin@kfab.se 0150-571 19
Kent Pettersson
Förvaltare lokaler
kent.pettersson@kfab.se 0150-571 29
Maria Doktare
Enhetschef förvaltning
maria.doktare@kfab.se 0150-571 25
Sandra Hjelm
Byggprojektchef
sandra.hjelm@kfab.se 0150-571 17
Sara Haidar
Förvaltare bostäder
sara.haidar@kfab.se 0150-571 59
Tobias Lundqvist
Fastighetschef
tobias.lundqvist@kfab.se 0150-570 86
Torbjörn Ekstrand
Förvaltare lokaler
torbjorn.ekstrand@kfab.se 0150-571 05
Ulrika Lindstedt
Kommunikatör
ulrika.lindstedt@kfab.se 0150-571 21