MINA SIDOR
Stäng meny

Kontaktpersoner

Anneli Carlstedt-Borg
Säljare
anneli.carlstedt-borg@kfab.se 0150-571 30
Aulis Määttä-Hallin
Boendekonsulent
aulis.maatta-hallin@kfab.se 0150-571 22
Björn Johansson
Marknadschef
bjorn.johansson@kfab.se 0150-571 12
Henrik Janerin
Enhetschef reparation
henrik.janerin@kfab.se 0150-571 19
Kent Pettersson
Förvaltare
kent.pettersson@kfab.se 0150-571 29
Maria Doktare
Enhetschef förvaltning
maria.doktare@kfab.se 0150-571 25
Niclas Bloom
Byggprojektchef
niclas.bloom@kfab.se 0150-571 92
Roger Svensson
Förvaltare
roger.svensson@kfab.se 0150-571 14
Suzanne Modig
Säljare
suzanne.modig@kfab.se 0150-571 30
Tobias Lundqvist
Fastighetschef
tobias.lundqvist@kfab.se 0150-570 86
Ulrika Lindstedt
Kommunikatör
ulrika.lindstedt@kfab.se 0150-571 21