MINA SIDOR
Stäng meny

Kontaktpersoner

Anneli Carlstedt-Borg
Kundserviceansvarig
anneli.carlstedt-borg@kfab.se 0150-571 30
Aulis Määttä-Hallin
Boendekonsulent
aulis.maatta-hallin@kfab.se 0150-571 22
Björn Johansson
Marknadschef
bjorn.johansson@kfab.se 0150-571 12
Henrik Janerin
Enhetschef teknik & reparation
henrik.janerin@kfab.se 0150-571 19
Kent Pettersson
Förvaltare lokaler
kent.pettersson@kfab.se 0150-571 29
Jeanette Dahlin
Förvaltare lokaler
jeanette.dahlin@kfab.se 0150-571 14
Andreas Berglind
Förvaltare bostäder
andreas.berglind@kfab.se 0150-571 58
Maria Doktare
Enhetschef förvaltning
maria.doktare@kfab.se 0150-571 25
Sandra Hjelm
Byggprojektchef
sandra.hjelm@kfab.se 0150-571 17
Tobias Lundqvist
Fastighetschef
tobias.lundqvist@kfab.se 0150-570 86
Ulrika Lindstedt
Kommunikatör
ulrika.lindstedt@kfab.se 0150-571 21